Sharing GIFs via Facebook

tumblr_nzu3g68emj1r0ik1yo1_500It’s pretty irritating to me that GIF files can’t be uploaded to Facebook. Although I suppose it would be more irritating to scroll through GIFs on Facebook. I suppose it would be a lot like Tumblr, which isn’t that bad. But I’ve seen a number of interesting GIFs on Facebook, and for the most part they’re pretty cool, but I wish that I didn’t have to click a link to see it. It’s a small thing, but it doesn’t seem like to much to ask to be able to see GIFs.

Anyway, I thought this one was really cool. I like animations where something turns into something else. I’m not sure if this is a part of a larger piece, but if it is I’d love to see it. On its own it’s pretty amazing.

Leave a Reply

